Breakfast In America

Formato: LP Limited-Numbered-Edition

Editora: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab

Cat No: MFSL 1-471

Data: 30.11.2018

Género: Rock


Em stock

A1. Gone Hollywood 5:15
A2. The Logical Song 4:12
A3. Goodbye Stranger 5:44
A4. Breakfast In America 2:40
A5. Oh Darling 4:10
B1. Take The Long Way Home 5:09
B2. Lord Is It Mine 4:03
B3. Just Another Nervous Wreck 4:32
B4. Casual Conversations 2:53
B5. Child Of Vision 7:12

Peso 375 g