Hunting High & Low

Formato: LP

Editora: Rhino

Cat No: 0081227954680

Data: Maio 2015

Género: Rock


Em stock

01. Take On Me
02. Train Of Thought
03. Hunting High And Low
04. The Blue Sky
05. Living A Boy’s Adventure Tale
06. The Sun Always Shines On T.V.
07. And You Tell Me
08. Love Is Reason
09. I Dream Myself Alive
10. Here I Stand And Face The Rain

Peso 310 g