Formato: 2xLP

Editora: Asthmatic Kitty

Cat No: AKR014LP

Data: Junho 2005

Género: Indie / Alternative



01. Concerning the UFO Sighting Near Highland, Illinois 2:09
02. THE BLACK HAWK WAR, or, How to Demolish… 2:15
03. Come On! Feel the Illinoise! 6:46
04. John Wayne Gacy, Jr. 3:20
05. Jacksonville 5:25
06. A Short Reprise for Mary Todd, Who Went Insane, But for Very Good Reasons 0:48
07. Decatur, Or, Round of Applause for Your Stepmother! 3:04
08. One Last “Whoo-Hoo!” for the Pullman 0:06
09. Chicago 6:05
10. Casimir Pulaski Day 5:54
11. To the Workers of the Rock River Valley Region, I Have an Idea Concerning Your Predicament 1:41
12. The Man of Metropolis Steals Our Hearts 6:17
13. Prairie Fire That Wanders About 2:11
14. A Conjunction of Drones Simulating the Way In Which Sufjan Stevens Has an Existential Crisis In the Great Godfrey Maze 0:20
15. The Predatory Wasp of the Palisades Is Out to Get Us! 5:23
16. They Are Night Zombies!! They Are Neighbors!! They Have Come Back From the Dead!! Ahhhh! 5:10
17. Let’s Hear That String Part Again, Because I Don’t Think They Heard It All the Way Out In Bushnell 0:40
18. In This Temple as in the Hearts of Man for Whom He Saved the Earth 0:35
19. The Seer’s Tower 3:54
20. The Tallest Man, the Broadest Shoulders 7:03
21. Riffs and Variations On a Single Note for Jelly Roll, Earl Hines, Louis Armstrong, Baby Dodds, and the King of Swing, to Name a Few 0:47
22. Out of Egypt, Into the Great Laugh of Mankind, and I Shake the Dirt From My Sandals as I Run 4:22

Peso 510 g