Formato: LP

Editora: Universal

Cat No: 0731451002212

Data: 24.07.2015

Género: Rock


Em stock

A1. Enter Sandman 5:29
A2. Sad But True 5:24
A3. Holier Than Thou 3:47
B1. The Unforgiven 6:26
B2. Wherever I May Roam 6:42
B3. Don’t Tread On Me 3:59
C1. Through The Never 4:01
C2. Nothing Else Matters 6:29
C3. Of Wolf And Man 4:16
D1. The God That Failed 5:05
D2. My Friend Of Misery 6:47
D3. The Struggle Within 3:51

Peso 320 g