Pet Sounds

Formato: LP (180g) (Stereo)

Editora: Universal

Cat No: 0602547822291

Data: Junho 2016

Género: Rock


Em stock

01. Wouldn’t It Be Nice
02. You Still Believe in Me
03. That’s Not Me
04. Don’t Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
05. I’m Waiting For The Day
06. Let’s Go Away for Awhile
07. Sloop John B
08. God Only Knows
09. I Know There’s An Answer
10. Here Today
11. I Just Wasn’t Made For These Times
12. Pet Sounds
13. Caroline, No

Peso 310 g