To Bring You My Love – Demos

Formato: LP

Editora: Island

Cat No: 0896476

Data: 11.09.2020

Género: Indie / Alternative


Em stock

01. To Bring You My Love (Demo)
02. Meet Ze Monsta (Demo)
03. Working For The Man (Demo)
04. C’mon Billy (Demo)
05. Teclo (Demo)
06. Long Snake Moan (Demo)
07. Down By The Water (Demo)
08. I Think I’m A Mother (Demo)
09. Send His Love To Me (Demo)
10. The Dancer (Demo)

Peso 375 g