Formato: LP

Editora: Dbpm Records

Cat No: DBPM-007-18-LP

Data: Dezembro 2018

Género: Indie / Alternative



01. Bombs Above
02. Some Birds
03. Don’t Forget
04. How Hard It Is For A Desert To Die
05. Let’s Go Rain
06. From Far Away
07. I Know What It’s Like
08. Having Been Is No Way To Be
09. The Red Brick
10. Warm (When The Sun Has Died)
11. How Will I Find You?

Peso 450 g