American Dreamer



Formato: 8xLP Limited Deluxe Vinyl Edition Box Set
Editora: Madfish
Cat No: Smabx1176
Data: 27.08.2021

Em stock

Artista: Género:


More Than A New Discovery (1967)

A1 Goodbye Joe
A2 Billy’s Blues
A3 And When I Die
A4 Stoney End
A5 Lazy Susan
A6 Hands Off The Man
B1 Wedding Bell Blues
B2 Buy And Sell
B3 He’s A Runner
B4 Blowin’ Away
B5 I Never Meant To Hurt You
B6 California Shoe-Shine Boys

Eli And The Thirteenth Confession (1968)

A1 Luckie
A2 Lu
A3 Sweet Blindness
A4 Poverty Train
A5 Lonely Women
A6 Eli’s Comin’
B1 Timer
B2 Stoned Soul Picnic
B3 Emmie
B4 Woman’s Blues
B5 Once It Was Alright Now (Farmer Joe)
B6 December’s Boudoir
B7 The Confession

New York Tendaberry (1969)

A1 You Don’t Love Me When I Cry
A2 Captain For Dark Mornings
A3 Tom Cat Goodbye
A4 Mercy On Broadway
A5 Save The Country
B1 Gibsom Street
B2 Time And Love
B3 The Man Who Sends Me Home
B4 Sweet Lovin’ Baby
B5 Captain Saint Lucifer
B6 New York Tendaberry

Christmas And The Beads Of Sweat (1970)

A1 Brown Earth
A2 When I Was A Freeport And You Were The Main Drag
A3 Blackpatch
A4 Been On A Train
A5 Up On The Roof
B1 Upstairs By A Chinese Lamp
B2 Map To The Treasure
B3 Beads Of Sweat
B4 Christmas In My Soul

Gonna Take A Miracle (with Labelle) (1971)

A1 I Met Him On A Sunday
A2 The Bells
A3 Monkey Time / Dancing In The Street
A4 Desiree
A5 You’ve Really Got A Hold On Me
B1 Spanish Harlem
B2 Jimmy Mack
B3 Wind
B4 Nowhere To Run
B5 It’s Gonna Take A Miracle

Smile (1976)

A1 Sexy Mama
A2 Children Of The Junks
A3 Money
A4 I Am The Blues
B1 Stormy Love
B2 The Cat-Song
B3 Midnite Blue
B4 Smile

Nested (1978)

A1 Mr. Blue (The Song Of Communications)
A2 Rhythm And Blues
A3 My Innocence
A4 Crazy Love
A5 American Dreamer
B1 Springblown
B2 The Sweet Sky
B3 Light (Pop’s Principle)
B4 Child In A Universe
B5 The Nest

Rarities & Live Recordings

A1 Stoney End (Single Version) (Mono Version)
A2 Lu (Demo)
A3 Stoned Soul Picnic (Demo)
A4 Emmie (Demo)
A5 Eli’s Comin’ (Single Version) (Mono Version)
A6 Save The Country (Single Version)
A7 In The Country Way (Album Version)
B1 Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing (Recorded Live 30 May 1971, Fillmore East, USA)
B2 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman (Recorded Live 30 May 1971, Fillmore East, USA)
B3 O-o-h Child (Recorded Live 30 May 1971, Fillmore East, USA)
B4 Up On the Roof (Recorded Live 30 May 1971, Fillmore East, USA)
B5 Someone Loves You (Demo)
B6 Get Off My Cap (Demo)
B7 Coffee Morning (Demo)
B8 Medley – Emily-Nested (Live)

American Dreamer


Em stock