Chemtrails Over the Country Club


Formato: LP Exclusive Limited Edition, Yellow Vinyl
Editora: Interscope Records
Cat No: 3549798
Data: 19.03.2021


01. White dress
02. Chemtrails over the country club
03. Tulsa jesus freak
04. Let me love you like a woman
05. Wild at heart
06. Dark but just a game
07. Not all who wander are lost
08. Yosemite
09. Breaking up slowly
10. Dance till we die
11. For free