Johnny Cash At San Quentin


Formato: LP
Editora: Speakers Corner Records
Cat No: CS9827
Data: 05.02.2008

Artista: Género: ,


A1 Wanted Man
A2 Wreck Of The Old 97
A3 I Walk The Line
A4 Darling Companion
A5 Starkville City Jail
B1 San Quentin
B2 San Quentin
B3 A Boy Named Sue
B4 (There’ll Be) Peace In The Valley
B5 Folsom Prison Blues