She’s The Boss


Formato: LP Mastered At Abbey Road Studios – Half Speed Mastering
Editora: Universal
Cat No: 0602508118418
Data: 28.01.2019

Artista: Género:


A1 Lonely At The Top 3:45
A2 1/2 A Loaf 4:58
A3 Running Out Of Luck 4:15
A4 Turn The Girl Loose 3:52
A5 Hard Woman 4:23
B1 Just Another Night 5:13
B2 Lucky In Love 6:13
B3 Secrets 5:01
B4 She’s The Boss 5:14