Fearless (Taylor’s Version)

Formato: 3xLP Gold Coloured Vinyl
Editora: Island Records
Cat No: 0602435845104
Data: 01.10.2021

Artista: Género:


01. Fearless (Taylor’s Version)
02. Fifteen (Taylor’s Version)
03. Love Story (Taylor’s Version)
04. Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version)
05. White Horse (Taylor’s Version)
06. You Belong With Me (Taylor’s Version)
07. Breathe (feat. Colbie Caillat) (Taylor’s Version)
08. Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version)
09. You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version)
10. The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version)
11. Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version)
12. The Best Day (Taylor’s Version)
13. Change (Taylor’s Version)
14. Jump Then Fall (Taylor’s Version)
15. Untouchable (Taylor’s Version)
16. Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor’s Version)
17. Come In With The Rain (Taylor’s Version)
18. Superstar (Taylor’s Version)
19. The Other Side Of The Door (Taylor’s Version)
20. Today Was A Fairytale (Taylor’s Version)
21. You All Over Me (feat. Maren Morris) (From The Vault)
22. Mr. Perfectly Fine (From The Vault)
23. We Were Happy (From The Vault)
24. That’s When (feat. Keith Urban) (From The Vault)
25. Don’t You (From The Vault)
26. Bye Bye Baby (From The Vault)
27. Bonus Track: Love Story (Taylor’s Version) – Elvira Remix