Mingus Ah Um

Formato: LP
Editora: Music On Vinyl
Cat No: MOVLP065
Data: 05.03.2010

Artista: Género:


A1 Better Git It In Your Soul
A2 Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
A3 Boogie Stop Shuffle
A4 Self-Portrait In Three Colors
A5 Open Letter To Duke
B1 Bird Calls
B2 Fables Of Faubus
B3 Pussy Cat Dues
B4 Jelly Roll