Formato: 2xLP 20th Anniversary Edition
Editora: Matador Records
Cat No: OLE363LP
Data: 15.01.2021

Artista: Género:


A1 Dungeon Dance
A2 Poison Moon
A3 I Fire Myself
A4 The Bell
A5 Painted Horses
B1 The Hour Glass
B2 13 Bees
B3 The Golden Fruit
B4 Whisper From The Tree
B5 1542
C1 Valley Of One Thousand Perfumes
C2 Tiger Rising
C3 An-Deluzion
C4 The Fox And Hound
C5 Rider On The Stormy Sea
D1 Return To Pirates (Kingston St Session)
D2 Poison Moon (Kingston St Session)
D3 Killed By The Telephone (Kingston St Session)
D4 Valley Of One Thousand Perfumes (Orchestral Version)