Talk Memory

Formato: 2xLP Limited Edition, White Vinyl
Editora: XL Recordings
Cat No: XL1176LPE
Data: 08.10.2021


A1 Signal From The Noise
A2 Unfolding (Momentum 73) Feat. Laraajii
A3 City Of Mirrors Feat. Arthur Verocai
A4 Beside April Feat. Karriem Riggins, Arthur Verocai
A5 Love Proceeding Feat. Arthur Verocai
A6 Open Channels
A7 Timid, Intimidating
A8 Beside April Reprise Feat. Arthur Verocai
A9 Talk Meaning Feat. Arthur Verocai, Terrace Martin And Brandee Younger