Hey What

Formato: LP Loser Edition, Clear Vinyl
Editora: Sub Pop
Cat No: SP1435
Data: 10.09.2021

Artista: Género:


A1 White Horses
A2 I Can Wait
A3 All Night
A4 Disappearing
A5 Hey
B1 Days Like These
B2 There’s A Comma After Still
B3 Don’t Walk Away
B4 More
B5 The Price You Pay (It Must Be Wearing Off)