Honest Labour

Formato: LP Limited Edition, Clear Transparent Vinyl
Editora: Dais Records
Cat No: DAIS181
Data: 27.08.2021

Artista: Género:


A1 Yyyyyy2222
A2 Indigo Grit Ft. Guest
A3 Lose You Beau
A4 Solemn
A6 Preparing The Perfect Response ~
A7 Ny Interlude
A8 Rings Ft. Guest
A9 Noise Sweet
A10 B£E Ft. Blackhaine
B1 Like Orchids
B2 Meet Me At Sachas
B3 U Ft. KinseyLloyd
B4 <>
B5 Girl Scout Cookies Ft. Bianca Scout
B6 Ladybird Drone
B7 With Your Touch
B8 Strength Ft. LA Timpa
B9 Honest Labour Ft. HforSpirit