Fool For The City

Formato: LP Original Master Recording – , GAIN 2™ Ultra Analog LP 180g Series
Editora: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab
Cat No: MFSL 1-295
Data: 02.03.2009

Artista: Género:


A1 Fool For The City 4:32
A2 My Babe 4:36
A3 Slow Ride 8:14
B1 Terraplane Blues 5:45
B2 Save Your Loving (For Me) 3:32
B3 Drive Me Home 3:56
B4 Take It Or Leave It 4:55