On All Fours

Formato: 2xLP Limited Edition, Pink Transparent Vinyl
Editora: Rough Trade
Cat No: RT0154LPE
Data: 29.01.2021

Artista: Género:


A1 Salty Sounds 1:07
A2 Burn The Stake 2:40
A3 Creep 2:21
A4 Viper Fish 3:50
A5 A Swamp Dogs Tale 1:21
A6 Cracker Drool 2:38
A7 Slowly Reclines 2:30
A8 The Man With No Heart Or Brain 1:32
A9 Moonlit Monkey 0:40
B1 The Man 3:10
B2 Lay Down 2:50
B3 I Don’t Care Part 1 2:08
B4 Hanks Theme 0:47
B5 I Don’t Care Part 2 2:51
B6 Throw Me A Bone 2:27
B7 Dance Of Dirty Leftovers 0:46
B8 Little Liar 1:44
B9 Country Sleaze 1:48
B10 Tomorrow 2:54